Bestuur


Marc Schotte Voorzitter marc@tczedelgem.be  
Kris Leyseele
Ondervoorzitter
Interclubverantwoordelijke
Clubkampioenschap
Tornooi
kris@tczedelgem.be  
Greta David Secretaris greta@tczedelgem.be  
Monique Vervaele Interclubverantwoordelijke jeugd monique@tczedelgem.be  
Lennart De Laere Communicatie- & Marketingverantwoordelijke lennart@tczedelgem.be  
Justine Baute
 Bestuursadministratie justine@tczedelgem.be  
Bram Larock
Hoofdtrainer
Kidstennisverantwoordelijke
Start To Tennis-verantwoordelijke
bram@tczedelgem.be  
Wiebe Van Mullem
Activiteitenverantwoordelijke wiebe@tczedelgem.be  
Glenn Labens Penningmeester glenn@tczedelgem.be
Dirk Desouter
PR & sponsorverantwoordelijke dirk@tczedelgem.be