Bestuur


Marc Schotte Voorzitter marc@tczedelgem.be  
Matthias Claeys
Interclubverantwoordelijke
Clubkampioenschap
Tornooi
matthias@tczedelgem.be
Greta David Secretaris greta@tczedelgem.be  
Monique Vervaele Ondervoorzitter

Interclubverantwoordelijke jeugd

monique@tczedelgem.be  
Justine Baute
 Bestuursadministratie justine@tczedelgem.be  
Bram Larock
Hoofdtrainer
Kidstennisverantwoordelijke
Start To Tennis-verantwoordelijke

Communicatie- & Marketingverantwoordelijke

bram@tczedelgem.be  
Wiebe Van Mullem
Activiteitenverantwoordelijke wiebe@tczedelgem.be  
Glenn Labens Penningmeester glenn@tczedelgem.be
Dirk Desouter
PR & sponsorverantwoordelijke dirk@tczedelgem.be